Lamb, Pork & Spinach Meatballs

I usually cook when I have a craving for something.  I was craving meatballs and I had ground lamb and pork in the freezer so I put these together.  I was wishing I had my grand-daughter here to help me with the ball-creating part since she did such a good job in the past.

Here they are all mixed and formed before going in the oven.

Here are the done meatballs which can be used in a marinara or not.  I can make meatball hero sandwiches too.

I brought these over to my grand-daughter and her response with mouth full was, “thanks for making these, grandma, they’re good!”  I’ll make her anything, any time!

Leave a Reply

