Curried Chicken Breast with Spinach

I think I mentioned how much I love spice, well here’s a dish that’s hearty as well. I made this dish for a friend who loves curried anything.

I had a challenge with trying to maintain the moistness of the tender white meat here. I usually simmer my curried chicken till the meat falls off the bone but this wouldn’t do for chicken breast (no bone to fall from for one thing).

I seasoned the meat well but also cooked the seasoning (which includes the curry paste), plus onion, garlic, and stock which I let simmer. When I finally added the seasoned chicken breast, it cooked within minutes and maintained its tenderness.

2 Comments on “Curried Chicken Breast with Spinach”

  1. SHARINA JOHNSON says:

    love too try it..


Leave a Reply

