Delicious Lite Treat

Lipton Vanilla Caramel Truffle Tea

I was told about this tea some time ago and actually had it in my cabinet unopened and finally decided to try it.

I always take lemon and/or sugar in my teas and prefer a fruity, tart-kinda flavor to my teas but this creamy, full-bodied tea, with a splash of lite cream or milk, is like dessert! And for just a few calories and the added bonus of anitoxidants, well worth the try. It may replace one of my many daily cups of coffee!

Click on the picture for product details.

Leave a Reply

