Introducing, The Family Blog

Family Entertainment Media

Family Entertainment Media

I was recently honored by an online magazine publisher who invited me to write for her new blog, The Mom & Dad Collective at FE-Media.

What an honor and what fun!

Although my child is almost 30 now and it takes purposeful thought to bring me back to the days when he was the center of my life, I’m happy for these moments that the writing has engendered.

There is plenty to see and learn at the Mom & Dad Collective. There’s health information, parenting suggestions, life-lessons in the form of hysterical stories, creative illustrations, musings, and delicious family-centered recipes.

FE-Media also offers the latest news in family-centered entertainment.

Visit my alter ego, The Curious Cook, at FE-Media’s The Mom & Dad Collective.

Have fun exploring this new space!

Leave a Reply

