There’s Chocolate Here

All Chocolate Cake All Chocolate Cake

NothingChocolate’s sister blog, AndChocolate2 has more delicious images of her very first ALL chocolate cake!

Go see.  The recipe is there 2!

Happy V-Day!

2 Comments on “There’s Chocolate Here”

  1. Pam says:

    ooohhhhhhhhhhh chocolate cake!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Donna Joseph says:

    Yes, Pam, all chocolate. It was really, really good! I need to improve my frostings though so I’m on a hunt for baking classes on that topic. My frostings are tasty however, they are so very perishable and delicate because I often use fresh cream. So… I’ll let you know how that goes. I’m now baking my first bean pie!!!


Leave a Reply

